Contact Us

Address: Sofia, Iskar, Drujba 2, bl.258, en.А, fl.3, ap.8, zip 1582.
email address: office@friendsofamerica.bg.

Contact data of the leadership body:
Borislav Boykov Chilingirov – b_chilingirov@abv.bg – 0885 164 275
Alexander Georgiev Nikolov – a.nikolov.law@gmail.com – 0885 390 822
George Ivanov Milanov – zdravej_chirpan@abv.bg – 0884 390 630
Evgeny Gavrilov Pihurov- pihurov_e@yahoo.com – 0887 770 732
Jordan Hristov Trenkov – jortrenkov@gmail.com – 0886 254 492
Kostadin Stamenov Stanchev – kosio.stanchev@gmail.com – 0988 314 884
Nedialka Gocheva Chakalova – neddie@tradel.net – 0889 529 148
Neli Sabeva Kokusharova – sabeva_neli@abv.bg – 0876 710 501
Petar Dimitrov Baltov – baltovp@yahoo.com – 0897 297 198
Raiko Vasilev Maslarski – maslarski_r@abv.bg – 0894 414 146
Rosen Svetoslavov Damianov – drdamianov@yahoo.com – 0888 613 473
 

Bank account:  UniCredit Bulbank IBAN: BG24UNCR70001522604758 BIC: UNCRBGSF.

Write a message to: office@friendsofamerica.bg or fill in the form






FACEBOOK
YOUTUBE